Rushseba Township


51533 Forest Blvd. = (NO Mailbox)
Rush City, MN 55069

c/o Clerk Debi Erickson
P.O. Box 481
Rush City, MN 55069

Meets the 1st Monday of every month at 7:30 p.m.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Johnson, Peter Chair 320-358-3581  
Erickson, Debi Clerk 320-358-3543  
Kurtz, Matt Supervisor 320-250-2666  
Youngbauer, Marty Supervisor   320-358-3522  
Swanson, Rodney Treasurer   320-358-3545  
May, Jason Maintenance   320-358-0021